top of page

Eatable Paint


Every few weeks I like to so some sort of painting with Parker to send to his grandparents. I have been on the search for eatable baby paint for a while and came across a few with baby cereal, so I decided to give it a go.

I added water to the cereal and then added a few drops of food coloring. I made 4 different colors. We did this painting in his high chair as it is the easiest place to keep him still, without him trying to run away.

He had such a ball painting, he really enjoyed splashing it everywhere and making a mess. I ended up getting a few pieces of art work out of all hid mess, and once it dried I laminated them with a nice poem.

Next time I am going to try making paint out of yogurt or mushed up weetbix.

About us...

We are Bianca, Ben and Parker

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page