top of page

Rice bubble play!

So today we had our mothers group over, and of course I wanted to do some sort of sensory play to entertain the babies. It was kind of a last minute decision, but luckily when I opened the pantry I remembered that I had just brought some rice bubbles at the supermarket the day before.

This sensory play was super easy. I used a mixing bowl, I filled it with rice bubbles and then hid some of Parker's teething toys in it.

It's safe to say that the rice bubbles and teething toys didn't last long in the bowl. Before long they were all over the floor and in the babies mouths.

The babies seemed to have a lot of fun with it, and it was super easy to sweep up. Id definitely recommend this sensory play as it was easy to set up, lasted for ages and was a breeze to clean up.

About us...

We are Bianca, Ben and Parker

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page