top of page

Goop

So today we were up for another round of messy sensory play, Goop. This was super easy to put together. I used the same house hold items that I use for paint, however I just made it extra runny.

What you need

- Flour

- Water

- Food coloring

-an out door area/tub/bath

All I did was mix flour and water in containers and added food coloring to each. I made 3 different colors, but there is not reason why you couldn't just do one, or leave it the off white color from the flour.

This is probably the most fun he has had with any of our sensory play. He was more then happy to sit in there for about an hour while I wheeled the container around the house vacuuming. Lucky for me Parker has not yet discovered pulling him self up so I can get away with putting him in a container, without him trying to escape. if you are looking for a fun sensory play I would definitely recommend this one, I got lots of smiles and the clean up was pretty easy.

About us...

We are Bianca, Ben and Parker

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page