top of page

Playing with Contact


So the other day I was cleaning out the back room (my 'Craft' room) and found some contact paper, and of course a light bulb went off. So of course the next time I had a spare moment to do sensory play with Parker I decided to put the contact into use.

I put butcher paper down (from Amazon) on the floor first and then sticky tapped the contact paper, sticky side up. I cut up pieces of material and wrapping paper for Parker to play with.

He wasn't quiet sure about adding the material to the contact but he had fun putting his hand on and off the contact paper.

He had a lot of fun putting his hand on and off and feeling the different textures, but im not sure that it would be worth going out and getting contact paper and material if you dont already have it at home.

About us...

We are Bianca, Ben and Parker

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page