top of page

Boys will be boys

One thing I have discovered is that Parker is a typical boy. He loves to get dirty and is more then happy to put anything in his mouth. So for this sensory play I was pretty game to add dirt...

I used a long lasagna dish and filled it with dry pasta, rocks and some dirt. I also added some toy cars for him to play with. His favorite part was attempting to eat the rocks. He wasn't much of a fan of the dirt, but he enjoying attempting to throw the pasta.

Next time I do this i'm going to mix it up and use other materials, maybe some rice, grains or sticks.

About us...

We are Bianca, Ben and Parker

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page